LVCA Board of Directors

President

Tori Tremaglio
vtremaglio@gmail.com

General Manager at The Shops at Stonefield, O'Connor Capital Partners; Literacy Volunteers Tutor

Vice President

Dana Tornabene
dana.tornabene@gmail.com

Senior Professional of Human Resources (Retired); Literacy Volunteers Tutor

Secretary

Judy Le
judylejudyle@gmail.com

Managing Editor at UVA magazine; UVA Alumni Association 

Treasurer

Margaret Anderson
40andamule@gmail.com

Managing Director of the UVA Fund at the UVA Alumni Association; Licensed CPA

Dave Alley
dalley@techdynamism.com

Business Development Executive for Tech Dynamism

Dr. Jean Chappell

Dean, Health and Life Sciences at Piedmont Virginia Community College

Jonathan Chasen
jonathan.chasen@wellsfargo.com

Senior Financial Advisor; Senior Vice President - Investments at Wells Fargo Advisors

Sunny Choi
schoi@ieee.org

Retired Computer Science Assistant Professor; Literacy Volunteers Tutor

Adam Hark
adam.hark@maxient.com

Counsel at Maxient